Pride Festival is underway – see you Monday :)


I am planning to have a very safe, sober, sane weekend but it is Pride so I know I will not be sitting around the apartment watching old movies.

I still have not reconfigured my laptop’s internet connection so I will not be online over the weekend with the computer access centre closed.

See you on Monday.  I don’t plan to take pictures of Pride…been there, done that…so I’m afraid you’ll have to rely on the limited coverage of TV (CTV is the media sponsor) or, if you google Pride Toronto, you might find some other sources of information, photos, maybe even webcasts I am not sure.

 Adieu…

Add to Technorati Favorites

Facebook me!

One thought on “Pride Festival is underway – see you Monday :)

Leave a Reply

