From *Juanita* – a major step forward!


I was thrilled to read this from *Juanita*:

I did it. I went for the AA meeting yesterday and… drum roll please… I spoke. Well, it was just my name, my real name (with my head held up high) and the revelation that I am on their journey (with my head bent so low I almost hit the floor). I didn’t feel ready to go all the way with the whats, wheres, whoms, whens and hows…

Read more here!

Add to Technorati Favorites

Facebook me!

One thought on “From *Juanita* – a major step forward!

  1. I was thrilled to read it also and she SHOULD be holding her head up high.There is absolutely no reason not to!
    I hope you`re reading this Juanita!

Leave a Reply

