A Mr. G. day


I’m experiencing a Mr. G. headache today or at least one whose characteristics – terrible pain in my shoulder, neck and head – remind me of my childhood nemesis.

It could be the weather (cloudy, windy and cool) or poor posture (it’s hard to sit comfortably with no butt to sit on) but the locations of these body aches rarely fail to remind me of C.G. and his bullying teaching techniques.  Even if I do not dwell on what happened, with him and in ensuing years, the physical pain awaits release.


Digg!
  Personal  Add to Technorati Favorites

Kenn Chaplin's Facebook profile

Site Meter

One thought on “A Mr. G. day

Leave a Reply

