AIDS Memorial Toronto


 

 

5 thoughts on “AIDS Memorial Toronto

  1. Can you tell me if my fathers name is on the wall.

    He died of AIDS in 1987.

    His name was John (jack) Wiseman

    Thanks

    Kevin Wiseman

    1. If you have not found out whether your father’s name is on the wall, you could contact the 519 Church Street Community Centre via Facebook–they have an account–and ask them. I believe they have a record of all the names on the wall. If your dad is not on the list, then you can make arrangements with the 519 to ensure it is.

  2. I am looking for my friend’s brother who was born in Sarnia June 3,1955
    His name was Michael Glass and I’d like to find out any information on him, she lost touch with him growing up and I’m trying to find some answers for her.

    Thank you for any help you can give in advance.

Leave a Reply

