The lilacs have to go – for now


copy-of-picture-001.jpg
copy-of-picture-002.jpg
copy-of-picture-003.jpg
copy-of-100_3902.jpg

So I decided to change the mast-head picture again when I looked out and saw the mostly blue sky to the east being replaced by colourful, cold-looking clouds from the northwest.  We’re in the midst of a cold snap, in the -20 range before it ends I hear, but I thought it was worth a quick trip out to the balcony in my slippers for these pictures (stacked). 

A few minutes later I caught the pre-eclipse moon.  It’s blurry (no tripod, fickle zoom) so I think I’ll stay inside, not be a lunatic by going out in the cold, and watch Jon Stewart on Larry King Live tonight.


Digg!

Site Meter

Leave a Reply

