I’m back (here)


I am very grateful to have indefinite use of a friend’s old laptop. It is so very good to be back as I confess that I did not make very good use of computers available to me elsewhere.

It is difficult to quantify what you have missed during the absence, and presumptuous of me to think that you might have missed anything, but I will move forward and insert any details required to give my writings some context.

It’s great to be back and I thank all who have been in touch.

3 thoughts on “I’m back (here)

Leave a Reply

