Seeing Montréal up close


  

View Montréal May 2010
Map picture

I started off pacing myself, but Montréal is such a great city for walking that I soon lost track of time and covered more ground, over two days, than I might have imagined I could. (I did take the Métro from Lionel-Groulx to Peel stations Tuesday afternoon and from Lionel-Groulx to Sherbrooke, following dinner at La Maison Magnan with long-lost-friend-found-via-Facebook, Karen, on Thursday evening.)

The photo album and map tools of Windows Live made this summary easy. I hope this is more than merely the updated slide show of our childhoods 🙂

One thought on “Seeing Montréal up close

Leave a Reply

